2015 Belmont Abbey Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-5
Pct. .688
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 7-3
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 202
Assists 99
Goals/ game 12.63
Shots/ game 39.25
Shot % 32.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 13 Fla. Southern W, 11-8 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 at Catawba W, 15-6 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 04 at Brevard at Brevard High School W, 11-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 07 Rollins W, 11-10 Final - 3OT
Wed., Mar. 11 Shorter W, 16-10 Final
Fri., Mar. 13 Lake Erie L, 8-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 17 Alderson-Broaddus W, 20-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 21 Mount Olive * L, 9-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 28 Pfeiffer * L, 7-6 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 at Limestone * L, 18-8 Final
Thu., Apr. 09 Queens W, 15-11 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 Emmanuel * W, 20-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 15 at Lees-McRae * W, 21-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 at North Greenville * W, 18-8 Final
Fri., Apr. 24 at Limestone % ConfCarolinas Semifinals @ Limestone L, 14-7 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 02 Coker W, 14-11 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event