2019-20 Belmont Abbey Men's Track and Field Schedule

Date Event Results Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 at JDL College Kick-off Classic
  Winston-Salem, N.C.
 
January
Sat., Jan. 18 at Gamecock Opener
  Columbia, S.C.
Sat., Jan. 25 at Fast Is Flat Invite
  Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sun., Jan. 26 at Fast Is Flat Invite
  Winston-Salem, N.C.
Fri., Jan. 31 at Carolina Challenge
  Columbia, S.C.
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Carolina Challenge
  Columbia, S.C.
Thu., Feb. 13 at JDL Team Challenge
  Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sun., Feb. 23 at Conference Carolinas Indoor Championship
  Winston-Salem, N.C.
 
March
Sat., Mar. 21 at Lenoir Rhyne Southside Power and Fitness Invitational
  Hickory, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 27 at Montreat Invitational
  Montreat, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 28 at Montreat Invitational
  Montreat, N.C.
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 at Johnson C. Smith Invitational
  Charlotte, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 04 at Johnson C. Smith Invitational
  Charlotte, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 18 at USC Open
  Columbia, S.C.
Fri., Apr. 24 at Conference Carolinas Outdoor Championship
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 25 at Conference Carolinas Outdoor Championship
  Mount Olive, N.C.
 
May
Sat., May. 09 at Last Chance Meet
  Charlotte, N.C.
Thu., May. 21 at NCAA Outdoor Championship
  Kingsville, Texas
Fri., May. 22 at NCAA Outdoor Championship
  Kingsville, Texas
Sat., May. 23 at NCAA Outdoor Championship
  Kingsville, Texas