2020 Belmont Abbey Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 12.00
Hitting % .247
Assists per set 11.12
Blocks per set 2.01
Service Aces per set 1.40
Digs per set 8.75
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Thu., Jan. 09 at Indiana Tech W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 10 at Ball St. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Purdue Fort Wayne L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Jan. 16 at Queens L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 Tusculum W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Jan. 21 at Mount Olive * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 at King * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 31 at Lincoln Memorial L, 3-0 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Lees-McRae * W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Feb. 06 Campbellsville W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 at Limestone * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 14 Emmanuel * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 Erskine * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 18 at North Greenville * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 21 Lincoln Memorial L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 Barton * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 26 Mount Olive * L, 3-1 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 04 Lees-McRae * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 13 Queens Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 14 King * Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 21 Limestone * Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 24 at Barton * Cancelled
Fri., Mar. 27 at Campbellsville Tiger Tussle Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Bluefield State Tiger Tussle @ Campbellsville, Ky. Cancelled
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 at Emmanuel * Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 04 at Erskine * Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 07 North Greenville * Cancelled
* Conference
Bold team: Home event