2019-20 Belmont Abbey Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 27-3
Pct. .900
Conf. 21-1
Pct. .955
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-0
Away 11-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 30
Pts per game 76.2
FG % 47.3
3PT % 40.2
FT % 70.1
Reb per game 41.9
Ast per game 17.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Tusculum Conference Carolinas Challenge @ Bristol, Tenn. L, 55-46 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Mars Hill Conference Carolinas Challenge @ Bristol, Tenn. W, 86-39 Final
Wed., Nov. 13 at Lincoln Memorial W, 63-55 Final
Fri., Nov. 22 Lenoir-Rhyne Moved from Nov. 23/Volleyball Conflict W, 88-73 Final
Wed., Nov. 27 Limestone * W, 82-78 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 30 #9 North Georgia W, 65-56 Final
 
December
Tue., Dec. 03 Chowan * W, 83-57 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at King * W, 68-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 Lees-McRae * W, 78-64 Final
Tue., Dec. 17 Francis Marion REDucation Day W, 80-63 Final
Fri., Dec. 20 Barton * W, 80-66 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 02 at Barton * L, 68-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 at North Greenville * W, 65-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 at Limestone * W, 76-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 Southern Wesleyan * W, 87-48 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 at Mount Olive * W, 69-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at Erskine * W, 79-60 Final
Mon., Jan. 20 at Emmanuel * W, 81-70 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 King * Think Pink Game W, 75-70 Final
Tue., Jan. 28 at Chowan * W, 95-84 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Lees-McRae * W, 68-49 Final
Wed., Feb. 05 at Converse * W, 70-39 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 North Greenville * Think Pink Game W, 85-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 Converse * W, 81-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 86-54 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 Emmanuel * W, 82-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 Erskine * Senior Night W, 85-50 Final
Tue., Feb. 25 Mount Olive * W, 64-50 Final
 
March
Tue., Mar. 03 No. 8 seed Chowan % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal W, 87-37 Final
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. No. 4 seed Limestone % Conference Carolinas Semifinal @ Spartanburg, S.C. L, 74-69 Final
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. No. 4 seed Tusculum % NCAA Southeast Regional @ Greenwood, S.C. Cancelled
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event