2020 Belmont Abbey Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 4-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Goals 167
Assists 72
Goals/ game 18.56
Shots/ game 38.11
Shot % 48.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 08 at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 20-15 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 at #5 Queens L, 23-7 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Wingate W, 20-13 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 at Converse * W, 24-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 Frostburg St. W, 22-6 Final
Wed., Feb. 26 vs. Tusculum @ Gatlinburg, Tenn. W, 17-11 Final
Sat., Feb. 29 Barton * W, 23-3 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 07 Chowan * W, 19-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 11 Young Harris W, 20-13 Final
Sat., Mar. 14 #19 Mount Olive * Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 17 at Southern Wesleyan * Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 25 at Emmanuel * Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 28 at Lees-McRae * Cancelled
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 North Greenville * Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 04 Erskine * Senior Day Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 15 at Catawba Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 18 at Limestone * Cancelled
* Conference
Bold team: Home event