2013 Schedule

Overall 15-4-4
Pct. .739
Conf. 7-1-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-3
Away 7-2-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 23
Goals 49
Goals/ game 2.13
Shot % .118
Shots/ game 18.1
GAA 0.62
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 05 at Catawba W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 at Tusculum W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 at Armstrong Holiday Inn Express Savannah Midtown Pirate Shootout L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Clayton St. @ Savannah, GA W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Newberry W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Lees-McRae * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 Erskine * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Pfeiffer * W, 1-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 Lenoir-Rhyne L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 05 King * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 08 at Mount Olive * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Barton * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Chowan W, 8-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 Limestone * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Converse * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 Coker W, 6-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at North Greenville * W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Nov. 04 Limestone % Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal W, 2-0 Final
Thu., Nov. 07 Barton % Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinal T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Nov. 09 Pfeiffer % Pfeiffer Wins Conference Carolinas Tournament Championship in 5-3 PK Shootout T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Pfeiffer % NCAA Tournament-First Round at Lenoir-Rhyne @ Hickory, NC W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Nov. 17 at Lenoir-Rhyne % NCAA Tournament-Round of 32 -Official tie BAC Advances 7-6 0n PKs T, 1-1 Final - PK Away
Fri., Nov. 22 at Wingate % NCAA Tournament-Round of 16 L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event