2016 Belmont Abbey Women's Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Lander Queens Tournament @ Charlotte, NC L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Augusta Queens Tournament @ Charlotte, N.C. L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. Francis Marion Queens Tournament @ Charlotte, NC L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wingate Queens Tournament @ Charlotte, NC L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 vs. Lander USC-Aiken Invitational @ Aiken, S.C. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Montevallo USC Aiken Tournament @ Aiken, S.C. L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 at USC Aiken USC Aiken Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Merrimack USC Aiken Tournament @ Aiken, SC W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 at King * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 Southern Wesleyan * #RaisetheRed Match W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 North Greenville * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 at Lees-McRae * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 Barton * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Mount Olive * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 Erskine * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 Emmanuel * Homecoming W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 04 at Johnson C. Smith W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 at Barton * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Mount Olive * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Pfeiffer * W, 3-0 Final
  Fayetteville St. W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 at UNC Pembroke W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 King * Senior Night L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Lees-McRae * W, 3-0 Final
  Augusta L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 28 at Winston-Salem W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Pfeiffer * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Chowan @ Misenheimer, NC W, 3-2 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 04 at Limestone * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 at Converse * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 08 Limestone % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Erskine % Conference Carolinas Semifinals @ Wilson, N.C. L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event